Forward Healthcare Awards deadline extended

The FORWARD HEALTHCARE AWARDS by Leading Healthcare aim to celebrate and share great work across health and care. 

The deadline has been extended from 4th July 2019 to midnight of 15th July 2019.

There are 10 categories to choose from to enter the Awards:

  • Acute Sector Innovation
  • Community or Primary Care Innovation
  • Acute or Specialist Services Redesign 
  • Enhancing Care through Technology 
  • Healthcare Team of the Year 
  • Driving Healthcare Forward – Initiative of the Year 
  • Excellence in Communication and Engagement 
  • Creating a Supportive Staff Culture 
  • Partnership of the Year 
  • Patient Digital Participation

Interested in helping judging the Awards?

We’re looking for a diverse range of judges to help support the Awards process. If you are interested, or would just like to hear more, please email

Find out more about the Awards here.