Forward Healthcare Awards 2020 deadline extended

The deadline for the Forward Healthcare Awards 2020, sponsored by CCube Solutions, has been extended to 28th August 2020 (23:59).

The awards aim to recognise and celebrate teams, partnerships, innovation and projects that have made a difference across health and care. The entries in the awards are shared in advance of a digital awards evening so you can read about the different projects.

The categories in the awards include:

  • Acute Sector Innovation
  • Community or Primary Care Innovation
  • Services Redesign
  • Enhancing Care through Technology
  • Healthcare Team of the Year
  • Driving Healthcare Forward Initiative of the Year
  • Excellence in Communication and Engagement
  • Creating a Supportive Staff Culture
  • Partnership of the Year
  • Connecting Services and Information
  • Change Management Initiative
  • Supporting Healthcare Teams through Technology
  • Early Adopter of the Year
  • Bright Idea

Find out more details and enter here.

Read up on the winners from the Forward Healthcare Awards 2019 here.