Forward Healthcare Awards Launched

Leading Healthcare is delighted to launch the FORWARD HEALTHCARE AWARDS sponsored by Dedalus UK.

The Awards celebrate and share great work across health and care with a new range of categories including Excellence in Communication and Engagement, Patient Digital Participation, Service Redesign and Innovation. Find out more here.

The deadline for submissions is 4th July 2019 with the Awards evening taking place 25th September 2019. The Awards are purely digital and take place live through the Leading Healthcare digital channels.

The Awards are sponsored by Dedalus UK, part of the Dedalus Group, which is the largest European provider of healthcare information systems, with implementations in 25 countries.With over 3,000 global customers, Dedalus is a leading specialist in diagnostic and clinical workflow solutions. Its 4Health Solutions span the entire healthcare ecosystem and enable full cross-boundary care.

The categories include:

  • Acute Sector Innovation
  • Community or Primary Care Innovation
  • Acute or Specialist Services Redesign
  • Enhancing Care through Technology
  • Healthcare Team of the Year
  • Driving Healthcare Forward – Initiative of the Year
  • Excellence in Communication and Engagement
  • Creating a Supportive Staff Culture
  • Partnership of the Year
  • Patient Digital Participation

Find out more about the Awards here.