Deadline extended to enter the Leading Healthcare Awards 2021

The Leading Healthcare Awards 2021 celebrate and recognise great teams, partnerships, innovations and programmes across health and care.

The deadline has now been extended to midnight of 11th February 2021 to enter, to help people enter the awards who planned to.

The awards provide a platform to share ideas, learn from others and hear about various innovative programmes to shape the future of health and care services.

The categories include:

  • Digitising Patient Services Initiative 
  • Partnership of the Year
  • Best Remote Monitoring Solution
  • Best Software Solution to Support Virtual Clinics
  • Digital Transformation Project of the Year
  • Early Adopter of the Year
  • Estates, Facilities and Systems Management 
  • Workforce Initiative of the Year
  • Clinical Improvement
  • Primary and Community Care Innovation
  • Secondary Care Innovation 
  • Innovation in Mental Health Services 
  • Patient Safety

To find out more details and to enter please click here.